Members and Board

We have both active members and support members in the Nordic Light Rail Association. All applications for membership need to be approved by the Board. Active members members are published here according to the bylaws article 6.8.

The Board
Peter Boye, Denmark (cashier)
Thomas Lange, Sweden
Heidi Heikkilä, Finland
Stephan Marstrander, Germany
Tom Potter, Norway (Vice Chairman)
Bernd Reuß, Denmark (Chairman)